Журнал Известия ВГПУ
Russian version SCIENTIFIC JOURNAL ISSN 2309-7078

About the Journal

History of the Journal

The first issue of "Izvestia VGPI" was published in 1936 and consisted of articles of the scientists of geographical faculty. In 1938 the 2nd, 3rd, 4th issues were edited by the Director of the Institute V.V. Azarov, who later became the Deputy People's Commissar of Education of the RSFSR.

Since 1959, "Izvestia" has been devoted to the actual problems. Thus, the 31st issue was devoted to the history of the Voronezh region, the 35st - to the experience of the pioneering practice of students. In 1993, due to changes in the status of the University, the edition was renamed to the "Izvestia VGPU".

Names

The editorial board at various times included scientists, famous not only in the higher institution, but also outside it: B.P. Ditmar, V.N. Pavsha, S.A. Stoichev, A.S. Khrenov, A.I. Bozhevolnov, I.P. Plotnikov, V.A.Tonkov, M.A. Zubashchenko, G.I. Lipatnikova, L.N. Talov, K.I. Vasiliev, E.A. Nazikova, P.D. Novokreshchenov, N.S. Bevz, A.T. Sinyuk and others.

New History

Working on the preparation of the anniversary edition of the journal (20 years after foundation and development of the Pedagogical University), we formed the Scientific Editorial Council and the Editorial Board of the journal «Izvestia VGPU».

The journal consists of the three series: "Pedagogical Sciences", "The Humanities" and "The Natural Sciences." The Editorial Board includes experts who share acommonattitude to education, preservation and transmission from one generation to another the fundamental philosophical, spiritual and moral values of the people, without which neither a nation as a cultural integrity nor individual members, as its full and worthy representatives, fellow participants in its life and traditions can exist.

Nearly 100 articles have been submitted for the anniversary issue. In the selection of the material for publication we favored high quality manuscripts, original ideas, containing research results of the authors on the justification of new categories, principles, approaches, methodology and methods of psycho-pedagogical research, modern pedagogical theory and innovative educational practice, the organization of scientific research in the sphere of education.

Summing up, it can be stated: the thematic of "Izvestia" throughout the history of our university has been diverse and incorporated the results of scientific research, educational and training activities of its faculty and staff.

The Editorial Board is eager to make our journal to gain more and more readers who can really "talk to it".

Subscription:

Catalog of the Agency "Rospechat", the index is 70731.

Журнал Известия ВГПУ
Английская версия НАУЧНЫЙ ЖУРНАЛ ISSN 2309-7078

О журнале

История журнала

Первый номер «Известий Воронежского государственного педагогического института» был опубликован в 1936 году и состоял из статей ученых географического факультета. В 1938 году вышли 2-й, 3-й, 4-й номера под редакцией директора института В.В. Азарова, впоследствии ставшего заместителем Наркома Просвещения РСФСР.

Начиная с 1959 года, «Известия» посвящались актуальным темам. Так, 31-й номер был посвящен истории Воронежского края, номер 35 – опыту пионерской практики студентов. В 1993 году в связи с изменением статуса вуза, издание переименовано в «Известия ВГПУ».

Имена

В редколлегию журнала в разное время входили ученые, известные не только в вузе, но и за его пределами: Б.П. Дитмар, В.Н. Павша, С.А. Стойчев, А.С. Хренов, А.И. Божевольнов, И.П. Плотников, В.А.Тонков, М.А. Зубащенко, Г.И. Липатникова, Л.Н. Талов, К.И. Васильев, Е.А. Назикова, П.Д. Новокрещенов, Н.С. Бевз, А.Т. Синюк и другие.

Новая история

Приступая к юбилейному изданию журнала (20 лет образования и развития педагогического университета), мы сформировали научно-редакционный совет и редколлегию журнала «Известия ВГПУ».

Журнал состоит из трех серий: «Педагогические науки», «Гуманитарные науки» и «Естественные науки». В состав редколлегии вошли специалисты, которых объединяет общее отношение к образованию, сохранению и передаче из поколения в поколение основополагающих мировоззренческих и духовно-нравственных ценностей народа, без которых нет ни народа, как культурной целостности, ни отдельных членов, как его полноправных и достойных представителей, соучаствующих в его жизни и традициях.

В юбилейный номер мы получили почти 100 статей. При отборе материалов для публикации отдавалось предпочтение высокому качеству рукописей, оригинальным идеям, содержащим исследовательские результаты авторов по обоснованию новых категорий, принципов, подходов, методологии и методике психолого-педагогических исследований, современной педагогической теории и инновационной образовательной практике, вопросам организации научно-исследовательской работы в сфере образования.

Подводя некоторые итоги, можно констатировать: тематика «Известий» за всю историю существования нашего вуза разнообразна и вобрала в себя результаты научно-исследовательской, воспитательной и учебной деятельности его преподавателей и сотрудников.

Редколлегия исполнена желанием сделать наш журнал таким, чтобы находилось все больше и больше читателей, которые будут с ним беседовать.

Подписка:

Каталог ОАО Агентства "Роспечать", подписной индекс 70731.

Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ.
  • Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ